It ain’t over till it’s over…   Leave a comment

I wrote a note (in response to my removal from consideration for the LSD clinical trial) which was much more professional than how I presented my disappointment here, in this journal.  In thanking the Principal Investigator for considering me (in a subsequent note), I mentioned the likelihood that I would be “going off piste” soon with regards to a less controlled study of my own; he responded by wishing me a good ride and advising that I strap my skis on tightly.  The next morning I got a note from the clinic saying that they were reconsidering my participation.

Unfortunately, Bluto wasn’t right.  It’s over.

 

Posted February 9, 2016 by Drunken Bunny in Drugs, work

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

