Melissa Cafe, Victoria Coach Station, London   Leave a comment

Mellissa Victoria Coach Station cod

 

The Vogon with the clipboard welcomed me to the bus to Swindon then frowned at my takeaway container. “Is that Hot Food? No, no, no, we’ll have to store that with the luggage; it can’t go in the passenger area.”

I had three minutes to head back to the waiting room and wolf down the still sizzling and, I hope, delicious piece of cod (my second of the day) I bought at Melissa Cafe around the corner. What an ignominious end to Towel Day!

 

Mellissa Victoria Coach Station

(Note: this post is a continuation of the 2014 Chippy Challenge, with all related entries linked to this map)

Leave a Reply

