Hattons Fish Bar, Hayes, London   1 comment

Hattons Fish Bar Hayes cod

 

Just out of the Adam & Eve I realized I was famished.  Rather than make my turn into the neighbourhood I stuck to the main drag to see if a snack would appear.  Hattons Fish Bar sold me a lovely piece of cod — huge and perfectly seasoned and cooked. I probably could have downed two except the rain started while I was considering whether or not to double back for the double portion.  Just as well.  It would only have slowed me down.

 

Hattons Fish Bar Hayes

Posted September 2, 2016 by Drunken Bunny in Fish and Chips, Food

Tagged with , , ,

One response to “Hattons Fish Bar, Hayes, London

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: Walnut Tree, Yeading, Middlesex | The Endless British Pub Crawl continues...

Leave a Reply

