Uncle Jim’s, Richmond, London   1 comment

uncle-jim-richmond-kebab

 

I was hungry after a day of running and drinking and I really wanted a bit of cod but a guy at the Red Cow pointed me to Uncle Jim’s and I hope someday to thank him in person.  The meat was actually chunks of lamb (not some minced and reconstituted elephant leg like in most kebaberies).  The chips were perfect and the chilli sauce actually contained Habanero (Scotch bonnet) peppers and had a real heat to it.  The small was too much food but I would have gorged on two large orders if I had them in front of me.  Yum.

 

uncle-jim-richmond

Posted December 26, 2016 by Drunken Bunny in Food, Kebabs

Tagged with , , ,

One response to “Uncle Jim’s, Richmond, London

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: Kebab Centre, Ruislip, Middlesex | The Endless British Pub Crawl continues...

Leave a Reply

