Kebab Centre, Ruislip, Middlesex   Leave a comment

kebab-centre-ruislip-kebab-wrap

 

The reason I made such a big deal about Uncle Jim’s kebab was that it was so unusual: most kebabs you get were like the one I inflicted on myself (or, rather, with which I afflicted myself) at the Kebab Centre in Ruislip yesterday.  Yuck.  I couldn’t decide if it was the meat or the salad that imparted the rotting compost essence but the congealed grease that collected in my mouth and esophagus definitely came from the Beast that was passed off as lamb (as did the salt that had me attached to a water bottle for the next 6 hours: I drank as much water last night as I would, usually, in 2 days).

 

kebab-centre-ruislip

Posted January 11, 2017 by Drunken Bunny in Food, Kebabs

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

