Best Kebab, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire   2 comments

 

I had a long journey home and knew I wouldn’t fancy cooking so I looked around for dinner near the station.  The runs today and yesterday had taken their toll on me and I felt I could eat just about anything and absorb the worst it had to offer.  The worst that the Best Kebab had to offer was an insidious saltiness that had me at the water tap all night but the kebab wasn’t too fatty and it tasted more like actual lamb than filler.  I’ve definitely had worse.

 

 

Posted May 15, 2017 by Drunken Bunny in Food, Kebabs

Tagged with , , ,

2 responses to “Best Kebab, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: Hart and Spool, Elstree, Hertfordshire | The Endless British Pub Crawl continues...

  2. Pingback: London Outer Orbital Path (Section 15) | The Endless British Pub Crawl continues...

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.