King’s Arms (Harvester), Barnet, London   2 comments

 

The way markers were missing for some of the London LOOP segment I was running so I went against my better judgement and stopped in the Harvester that appeared as I reached the highway where I planned to turn south to try to find my way again.  My trepidation seems justified: this was as putrid a cookie-cutter “pub” as you could ask for.

I have been led to believe (online, of course) that this is officially called the King’s Arms but I only found Harvester branding on it.

One of the girls in the photo had a recommendation for their snack saying, “I had this last week and it was goooooood!”  I didn’t pursue further details.

 

Posted May 16, 2017 by Drunken Bunny in Pubs

Tagged with , , ,

2 responses to “King’s Arms (Harvester), Barnet, London

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: Rising Sun, Mill Hill, London | The Endless British Pub Crawl continues...

  2. Pingback: London Outer Orbital Path (Section 16) | The Endless British Pub Crawl continues...

Leave a Reply

